People

# Name Title Room Phone number Email
A Ahlskog Markus Professor markus.e.ahlskog@jyu.fi
Ahonen Timo Professor timo.p.s.ahonen@jyu.fi
Aro Mikko Professor mikko.t.aro@jyu.fi
Avela Janne Professor janne.avela@jyu.fi
E Elomaa Viki-Veikko Laboratory Engineer Kärki, Aa 368 +358 (0)40 805 4514 viki.v.elomaa@jyu.fi
F Fadjukoff Päivi paivi.fadjukoff@jyu.fi
H Huhta Ari Professor ari.huhta@jyu.fi
Häkkinen Päivi Professor paivi.m.hakkinen@jyu.fi
J Jaakkola Timo Lector timo.jaakkola@jyu.fi
K Karvanen Juha Professor juha.t.karvanen@jyu.fi
L Leppänen Paavo Professor paavo.ht.leppanen@jyu.fi
Lyytinen Heikki Professor, Chairman heikki.j.lyytinen@jyu.fi
M Monto Simo University Researcher Kärki, Aa 368 +358 (0)40 805 3498 sipemont@jyu.fi
P Parviainen Tiina Director, University Researcher Kärki, Aa 363 +358 (0)40 805 3533 tiina.m.parviainen@jyu.fi
R Ristaniemi Tapani Professor tapani.e.ristaniemi@jyu.fi
S Saarinen Marja Coordinator Kärki, Aa 368 +358 (0)40 805 3531 marja.s.saarinen@jyu.fi
Sipilä Sarianna Professor sarianna.sipila@jyu.fi
T Tarkka Ina University Researcher ina.tarkka@jyu.fi
Toiviainen Petri Academy Professor petri.toiviainen@jyu.fi
Tyrväinen Pasi Professor, Chairman pasi.tyrvainen@jyu.fi
U Uusitalo Outi Professor outi.uusitalo@jyu.fi
V Välimäki Kaisa Project researcher Kärki, Ab 330.6 +358 (0)408055013 kaisusva@jyu.fi
W Wikgren Jan Senior Lecturer Kärki, Aa 368 +358 (0)40 805 3541 jan.h.wikgren@jyu.fi