People

Core Personnel

Elomaa Viki-Veikko, Laboratory Engineer
viki.v.elomaa@jyu.fi
+358 (0)40 805 4514
Kärki, Aa 368
Monto Simo, University Researcher
sipemont@jyu.fi
+358 (0)40 805 3498
Kärki, Aa 368
Parviainen Tiina, Director, University Researcher
tiina.m.parviainen@jyu.fi
+358 (0)40 805 3533
Kärki, Aa 363
Saarinen Marja, Coordinator
marja.s.saarinen@jyu.fi
+358 (0)40 805 3531
Kärki, Aa 368
Välimäki Kaisa, Project researcher
kaisusva@jyu.fi
+358 (0)408055013
Kärki, Ab 330.6
Wikgren Jan, Senior Lecturer
jan.h.wikgren@jyu.fi
+358 (0)40 805 3541
Kärki, Aa 368

Executive Board

Ahonen Timo, Professor
timo.p.s.ahonen@jyu.fi
Avela Janne, Professor
janne.avela@jyu.fi
Häkkinen Päivi, Professor
paivi.m.hakkinen@jyu.fi
Lyytinen Heikki, Professor, Chairman
heikki.j.lyytinen@jyu.fi
Parviainen Tiina, Director, University Researcher
tiina.m.parviainen@jyu.fi
+358 (0)40 805 3533
Kärki, Aa 363
Ristaniemi Tapani, Professor
tapani.e.ristaniemi@jyu.fi
Saarinen Marja, Coordinator
marja.s.saarinen@jyu.fi
+358 (0)40 805 3531
Kärki, Aa 368

Advisory Board

Ahlskog Markus, Professor
markus.e.ahlskog@jyu.fi
Aro Mikko, Professor
mikko.t.aro@jyu.fi
Fadjukoff Päivi
paivi.fadjukoff@jyu.fi
Huhta Ari, Professor
ari.huhta@jyu.fi
Jaakkola Timo, Lector
timo.jaakkola@jyu.fi
Karvanen Juha, Professor
juha.t.karvanen@jyu.fi
Leppänen Paavo, Professor
paavo.ht.leppanen@jyu.fi
Parviainen Tiina, Director, University Researcher
tiina.m.parviainen@jyu.fi
+358 (0)40 805 3533
Kärki, Aa 363
Saarinen Marja, Coordinator
marja.s.saarinen@jyu.fi
+358 (0)40 805 3531
Kärki, Aa 368
Sipilä Sarianna, Professor
sarianna.sipila@jyu.fi
Tarkka Ina, University Researcher
ina.tarkka@jyu.fi
Toiviainen Petri, Academy Professor
petri.toiviainen@jyu.fi
Tyrväinen Pasi, Professor, Chairman
pasi.tyrvainen@jyu.fi
Uusitalo Outi, Professor
outi.uusitalo@jyu.fi
Wikgren Jan, Senior Lecturer
jan.h.wikgren@jyu.fi
+358 (0)40 805 3541
Kärki, Aa 368